1. You are here:
  2. All Jobs worldwide
  3. Gigajob Australia
  4. Find Jobs
  5. Jobs for Registrar

All Jobs for Registrar in Australia.


Results 1 to 10 of 919 vacancies
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Arrow Right >

australia.xpatjobs.com - Australia
An opportunity exists for a motivated individual to join the Goulburn Valley Area Mental Health Service (GVAMHS) as a Psychiatry Trainee. A department of Goulburn Valley Health which provides an innovative range of services for those individuals suffering from or at risk of serious mental health pro... [more]
Arrow >

australia.xpatjobs.com - Australia
This is a locum position for a registrar level doctor. 1300-2300 and then oncall until 0800. June 28, 29 & 30 June | July 3 & 4 | [more]
Arrow >

australia.xpatjobs.com - Australia
This is a locum position for a Registrar level doctor. 1000-1900. Duties will include covering ED and Hospital In The Home (HITH), then 1630 1900 covering the Medical Ward. There will be one other Hospitalist who covers the Medical Ward 0700 1600 and three JMOs. [more]
Arrow >

australia.xpatjobs.com - Australia
This is a locum position for a Registrar level doctor. 6-9 July - night shifts 10pm-8:30am (in charge PGY5) | 7-10 July afternoon shifts 3pm-11:30pm (junior PGY3) | [more]
Arrow >

australia.xpatjobs.com - Australia
This is a locum position for a Registrar level doctor. Mon 3 Jul 1400 2400 x2 Tues 4 Jul 1400 2400 Wed 5 Jul 0800 1800 & 1400 2400 Fri 7 Jul 1400 2400 Mon 10 Jul 1400 2400 Tues 11 Jul 1400 2400 Mon 17 Jul 0800 1800 OR 1400 2400 Wed 18 Jul 0800 1800 Fri 21 Jul 1400 2400 Sat 22 Jul 2230 08... [more]
Arrow >

australia.xpatjobs.com - Australia
This is a locum position for a Senior Registrar level doctor. Mon 19 Jun 1230 2230 Tues 20 June 1230 2230 Wed 21 June 1400 2400 Fri 23 June 1230 2230 Sat 24 June 1230 2230 Sun 25 June 1230 2230 Mon 26 June 1230 2230 Fri 30 June 1230 2230 Sat 1 Jul 1230 2230 Sun 2 Jul 1230 2230 [more]
Arrow >

australia.xpatjobs.com - Australia
This is a locum position for a Registrar level doctor. Fri 2 Jun 1400 2400 Sat 3 Jun 1400 2400 Sun 4 Jun 1400 2400 [more]
Arrow >

australia.xpatjobs.com - Australia
This is a locum position for a Registrar level doctor. Oncall from 1800-2200 on Tues 13 and 0800-2200 Thurs 15 [more]
Arrow >

australia.xpatjobs.com - Australia
This is a locum position for a CMO IC/GP VMO level doctor. Various dates in June. 24 on call roster. Working independently with some ward work included. [more]
Arrow >

australia.xpatjobs.com - Australia
This is a locum position for a Registrar level doctor. Fri 9 June: 2100 - 0900 Sat 10 June: 2100 - 0900 Sun 11 June: 2100 - 0900 Mon 12 June: 2100 - 0900 Tues 13 June: 2100 - 0900 Wed 14 June: 2100 - 0900 Mon 19 June: 2100 - 0900 Tues 20 June: 2100 - 0900 Wed 21 June: 2100 - 0900 Thurs 22 June: 2100... [more]
Arrow >
Results 1 to 10 of 919 vacancies
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Arrow Right >